客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  北京世紀華天大酒店 (Century Huatian Hotel Beijing)位于西四環內,頤和園南側,毗鄰金源時代購物中心,四海橋近在咫尺。驅車至首都國際機場僅35分鐘,交通極為便利。
  北京世紀華天大酒店 (Century Huatian Hotel Beijing)是湖南省國資委下屬企業華天實業控股集團有限公司的全資子公司。100余畝花園綠地環繞酒店,鳥語花香,環境怡人。
  酒店擁有各種規格的高檔客房、可容納800人的湖南廳、多個中小型會議室及26個豪華包廂、風格各異的中西餐廳等,讓客人在此放下平日的工作壓力與生活的包袱,盡享舒適和輕松。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Century Huatian Hotel Beijing is located within the West Fourth Ring Road, on the south side of the Summer Palace, adjacent to Jinyuan Times Shopping Center, and within easy reach of the Four Sea Bridge. The drive to the Capital International Airport is only 35 minutes, and the transportation is extremely convenient.
Century Huatian Hotel Beijing is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Huatian Industrial Holding Group Co., Ltd., a subsidiary of Hunan State-owned Assets Supervision and Administration Commission. More than 100 acres of gardens and greenery surround the hotel, with flowers and birds in a pleasant environment.
The hotel has high-end guest rooms of various specifications, the Hunan Hall that can accommodate 800 people, multiple small and medium-sized meeting rooms, 26 luxury boxes, and Chinese and Western restaurants with different styles. To enjoy comfort and relaxation.